NIWFA 80th Annual Championships - February 23, 2008

Click here to return to main gallery page

Sharon Everson, Jennete Starks-Faulkner


Computer Scorekeepers: Tessa, Michael, Tanya

Foil Team Champion, Temple

Johns Hopkins: 2nd Foil Team

Stevens Tech: 3rd Foil Team

Epee Team Champion: Temple

Contributed by Jim Murray of JHU:

And a full library of photos! by Tony Mondoro